jump to navigation

Summer Exhibitions 2012 May 1, 2012

Posted by Phil Hudson in : Events and Exhibitions, News , trackback

These are the details of this year’s end of year shows.

Design Futures 2012 Graduate Show (Graphic and 3D Digital Design)

‘Free Range’, Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London E1
www.free-range.org.uk

Private View Thursday 31st May 7pm

Open to the Public:

  • Thursday 31st May – Monday 4th June

Architecture 2012 Summer Exhibition

Queen Anne Court 1st Floor
Greenwich Campus
Old Royal Naval College
Park Row, London SE10 9LS

Opening Party – Friday 1st June 2012 6pm

Open to the public:

  • Saturday 2nd June and Sunday 3rd June
  • Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June
  • Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th June
  • Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June

Saturdays 10am to 6pm; Sundays 12noon to 5pm
Weekdays 10am to 8pm

Landscape Architecture and Garden Design 2012 Postgraduate Show

Queen Anne Court 1st Floor
Greenwich Campus
Old Royal Naval College
Park Row, London SE10 9LS

Private View – Monday 25th June 6pm

  • Saturday 23rd June – Thursday 28th June

Digitalstudio.gre.ac.uk/exhibition2012

Print Friendly

Comments»

no comments yet - be the first?



× 9 = thirty six